The Real Game Series
The Play Real Game The Make It Real Game The Real Game The Be Real Game The Get Real Game Real Time Real Life
      Contact  Help  What's New   Training  Ordering  Home  

CIS and The Real Game Series

To view crosswalks from the CIS "standard" occupations to a specific Real Game Series program click on the program you are using (below) and you will see the CIS occupational titles that apply to the roles in that game:

The Play Real Game  (grades 3 to 5)

The Real Game  (grades 7 to 9)

The Be Real Game  (grades 10 to 16)

Training  Ordering  Home © Anaca Technologies Ltd. (o/a Career Cruising) 2012. All rights reserved.